ТЕМЫ

Филин, все данные

Филин, все данные


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Филин: характеристики, цена и как развести. Использование филина в охоте.

ВФилин, видаБубон Бубон, это самый крупный хищник и к тому же единственныйночная хищная птицаможно использовать дляохота.

Выявлены многочисленные подвиды филина. Не быть формальным и не следовать одномутаксономия «Тяжелые» мы говорим, когда говорим оЕвропейские филины, наиболее разводимыми в неволе являются подвиды:

  • Бубон бубон бубон
  • B. bubo sibiricus (северный подвид, более крупный)
  • Б. б. turcomanus (мельче и светлее в оперении)
  • подвид B. bubo omissus

Обычно эти подвиды обозначаются общим названием.Филин. Этот хищник обитает в Италии в альпийских лесах, а также в различных горных районах.

Размножение

В Филин Гнездится в первые месяцы года. Обычногнездоон построен с марта по апрель. Где гнездится сова? Гнездо устраивают в ямах в скалах, в ямах в земле, в старых постройках, в дуплах деревьев или в кустах. Часто соваон не гнушается покинутыми другими птицами гнездами, не заботясь о том, чтобы их восстановить.

Вевропейский филиндостигает половой зрелости в возрасте двух лет. В случаеразведениесразведение в неволе, необходимо подчеркнуть, что часто бывшиевыводокуспешно достигает третьего года. Для первого репродуктивного цикла можно дождаться даже третьего года жизни.

Охота и дрессировка

Это единственный вид ночных хищных птиц, которые могут быть использованы для охота на зайцеобразных а именно охота наЗайцы, кролики и сильванцы. Обычно дляохота на зайцеобразныхАстон предпочтительнее.

Для дрессировки совы нужно много места. Сова - крепкое, стойкое животное и по этой причине может быть привлекательной для новичков, однако из-за ее преувеличенных размеров она очень требует ухода: много магии и занимает много места.

Разведение

Там разведение в неволеэто довольно просто: нужен огромный вольер. На третьем году жизни может наступить первый репродуктивный цикл. Идеальный период приходится на март.

Сколько яиц вложить?
На выводок можно отложить 2 или 3 яйца, если не используются методы.воспроизведениеболее продвинутый. Следуя программам фертильности, Филинон может удвоить или утроить количество яиц, получаемых в репродуктивном цикле.

Филин: цена

Встоимость филинаувеличилось в последнее время. Его популярность взорвалась с фильмомГарри Поттер,хотя в фильмесовапод вопросом былСнежная Сова. Сколько? Цена европейский филинон колеблется от 300 до 600 евро.

Еще один фактор, который нельзя недооценивать, не касаетсяСтоимостьПокупкаевропейский филинно его содержание. Общие расходы между проживанием, ветеринарными проверками и питанием могут быть довольно высокими.

ВФилин - охраняемый вид

Филин, на которого когда-то охотился человек, теперь стал одним из охраняемые виды и кажется, что оно находится под угрозой исчезновения. Это оохраняемые виды по всей Европе. Его площадь распространения фактически сокращается, и молодые люди часто становятся жертвами высоковольтных проводов. В Италииевропейский филинна него нельзя охотиться, на него нельзябеспокоить любым способом, ни захватывать его. Его транспортировка запрещена, даже транспортировка туши или вскрытие гнезда. Для этого закона, если вы думаете окупить филин, убедитесь в его происхождении. Филин можно купить только если родился в неволе. При покупке убедитесь, что на немцитирует, необходимый идентификационный документ согласно действующему законодательству.

Может пригодиться: разница между совой и совой

Какие филины наиболее разводятся?

Начнем с него, с европейский филин. Типично для Европы и Средней Азии. Самый большойФилинизвестны с размахом крыльев, который у самых крупных экземпляров может достигать двух метров в ширину!

Африканский филин

ВАфриканский филинотличается оперением более контрастной окраски, меньшими массой и габаритами. Легчеразводитьв сравнении севропейский филин, Тем не менееАфриканский филинон плохо адаптируется к суровому климату, поэтому в Италии его можно разводить только в районах, где зима особенно мягкая.

Виргинская филин

Родом из Америки, размерами и оперением похож наАфриканский филин, разница в том, что этоФилинне имеет климатических проблем и легче разводится на нашей территории.


Видео: гигантская филин в. (May 2022).

THEMES

European eagle owl, all the info

European eagle owl, all the info


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

European eagle owl: characteristics, price and how to breed it. The use of the eagle owl in hunting.

Theeagle owl, of the speciesBubo bubo, it is the largest raptor and it is also the only onenocturnal bird of preyusable for thehunting.

Numerous subspecies of the eagle owl are identified. Not to be formal, and not to follow onetaxonomy "Severe" we say that when we talk aboutEuropean eagle owls, those most bred in captivity are the subspecies:

  • Bubo bubo bubo
  • B. bubo sibiricus (northern subspecies, larger)
  • B. b. turcomanus (smaller and lighter in plumage)
  • subspecies B. bubo omissus

Generally these subspecies are indicated with the generic nameEuropean eagle owl. This raptor is present in Italy in the alpine forests and also in various mountainous areas.

Reproduction

The eagle owl it nests in the first months of the year. Typically thenestit is built between March and April. Where does the owl make its nest? The nest is made in holes in rocks, in holes in the ground, in old buildings, in tree hollows or in bushes. Often the owlit does not disdain the nests abandoned by other birds without bothering to restore them.

Theeuropean eagle owlreaches sexual maturity around the age of two. In case ofbreedingwithbreeding in captivity, it is necessary to emphasize that often the formerbroodsuccessful reaches the third year. For the first reproductive cycle it is possible to have to wait even the third year of life.

Hunting and training

It is the only species of nocturnal bird of prey that can be used to attempt the hunting Lagomorphs namely the hunting forHares, Rabbits and Sylvanians. Typically, for thehunting lagomorphsAston is preferred.

A lot of space is needed for owl training. The owl is a sturdy, resistant animal and for this reason it can be attractive to newbies, however, its exaggerated size makes it very needy of care: magic a lot and takes a lot of space.

Breeding

There breeding in captivityit's pretty easy: you need a huge aviary. In the third year of life, the first reproductive cycle can occur. The ideal period falls in March.

How many eggs to nest?
2 or 3 eggs can be laid per brood, unless techniques are usedreproductionmore advanced. Following fertility programs, the eagle owlit can double or triple the eggs obtainable in a reproductive cycle.

European eagle owl: price

Thecost of the eagle owlhas increased in recent times. His popularity exploded with the filmHarry Potter,although in the film theowlin question was asnowy owl. How much? The price of the european eagle owlit goes from 300 to 600 euros.

Another factor not to be underestimated does not concern thecostpurchase ofeuropean eagle owlbut its maintenance. Between accommodation, veterinary checks and food, the overall expenditure can be quite high.

TheEuropean eagle owl is a protected species

The European eagle owl, once hunted by man, is now one protected species and it seems in danger of extinction. It's about aprotected species throughout Europe. Its distribution area is in fact shrinking and the young often fall victim to the high voltage wires. In Italy, theeuropean eagle owlit cannot be hunted, it cannotdisturb in any way, nor capture it. Its transport is prohibited, even the transport of its carcass or tampering with the nest. For this legislation, if you are thinking ofbuy an eagle owl, make sure of its origin. Eagle owls can only be bought if born in captivity. When you buy it, please make sure it has thecites, the essential identification document for current legislation.

It can be useful: difference between owl and owl

What are the most bred eagle owls?

Let's start with him, from european eagle owl. It is typical of Europe and Central Asia. Is the biggesteagle owlknown with wingspans that, in the largest specimens, can touch two meters in width!

African eagle owl

TheAfrican eagle owlit differs for a plumage with more contrasting colors and for a lower weight and dimensions. It is easier toto breedcompared toeuropean eagle owl, however, theAfrican eagle owlit does not adapt well to the harsh climate, so in Italy it can only be bred in areas where the winter is particularly mild.

Virginian eagle owl

It is native to the Americas, in size and plumage it is similar toAfrican eagle owl, the difference is that thiseagle owlit has no climatic problems and can be bred more easily in our territory.


Video: LIVE Animal Cam - Bear - Deer - Boar - Fox - Wolf - Birds - Wildlife - Transylvania, Romania, Europe (May 2022).


Comments:

  1. Bashicage

    What would you began to do on my place?

  2. Garadyn

    Dictate please, where can I read about this?

  3. Samuzahn

    It is logical, I agree

  4. Tevin

    Agree, this wonderful idea is just about



Write a message